Heart of Ohio Tole Chapter, Inc.

2011 Convention Exhibitors 


NAME OWNER / CONTACT WEB ADDRESS / E-MAIL
Angel Thyme Designs         Shara Reiner www.angelthyme.com
Art & Betty Woodcrafts Art Hall www.woodcrafts-online.com
Bear With Us, Inc.                     Katie & Bob Van Horn www.bearwithusinc.com
Bobbie Campbell Bobbie Campbell,CDA www.bobbiecampbell.com
Beth Wagner Designs              Beth Wagner www.bethwagnerdesigns.com
Breast Cancer Awareness Phyllis Gibbs, CDA phylcda@aol.com
Brenda Stewart by Design       Brenda Stewart, CDA/TDA www.brendastewart.com 
Brushes and More                    Ken Bentsen www.brushesandmore.com 
Cabin Crafters Sherry Foster www.cabincrafters.com
Cadyuguchi and Merry Bell Chieko Yuguchi www.yuguchi.toride.ibaraki.jp
Creative Coach        Laurie or Sandy Speltz www.lauriespeltz.com 
Cupboard Distributing             Chris Haughey www.cdwood.com  
Debby's Touch                        Debby Forshey-Choma www.debbystouch.com
DecoArt Rosemary Reynolds www.decoart.com
Della and Company                Della & Bill Wetterman www.dellaandcompany.com
Diane Bunker Designs Diane Bunker www.dianebunker.com
Distinctive Brushstrokes Judy Diephouse &
Lynne Deptula
www.distinctivebrushstrokes.com
Dorothy Dent / Painters Corner                      Dorothy Dent www.dorothydent.com 
Dove Brushes / Dynasty        George Dovellos www.dovebrushes.com
England-Gibbs-Cline Design 4U Phyllis Gibbs, CDA www.hootteachers.com
Gayle Laible Designs            Gayle Laible CDA www.gaylelaibledesigns.com
Ginger Edwards                     Ginger Edwards gingersdesign@aol.com
Gretchen Cagle Publications Gretchen Cagle www.gretchencagle.com
Heavenly Heart Creations       Kim Hogue, CDA kihogue@comcast.net
Heiner Hertling Christine Sarazin www.yourbrushwithnature.com
How Cute!                                Carole Davidson www.GoodnessGlasses.com
Hubbard's Cupboard Karen & Chuck Hubbard www.hubbardscupboardpackets.com
Janice L. Miller Designs           Janice L Miller wheart@embarqmail.com
Jansen Art Studio David & Martha Jansen www.jansenartstudio.com
J B Wood Products Mary Ann Billington www.jbwood.com
Joan Dixon Studios Joan Dixon www.joandixon.net
Joanna Carter Joanna Carter www.joannacarter.com
Jo Sonja's                               Mark Jansen www.josonja.com 
Jubilee Junction                    Debra L Welty,TDA www.koalatyart.com 
Just Us                                  Helen Stadter, MDA hjstadter@hotmail.com
JW Etc. George Croy www.jwetc.com
Kingslan-Gibilsco Mary Kingslan Gibilsco, CDA  BFA www.kingslan.com
Kitty Gorrell Studio               Kitty Gorrell www.kittygorrell.com
Linens & Lace Collection Arlene Linton www.rainbowsbeginning.com
Loew Cornell Lisa Brooks www.loew-cornell.com
Log Cabin Art Debra Henkener www.henkenerlogcabin.com
Lynne Andrews Folk Art Lynne Andrews www.lynneandrews.com
Mark Polomchak Watercolors Mark Polomchak www.polomchak.com
Marlene's Folk Art               Marlene Kreutz, CDA www.marlenekreutz.com 
Martin F. Weber                 Patty Reichenbach www.weberart.com 
Maureen J. Baker Maureen J. Baker www.maureen-baker.com
Nancy's Fancys                  Nancy Bateman, CDA www.nancybateman.com 
National Museum of Decorative Painting (formerly Decorative Arts Collection) Andy Jones www.dpmuseum.org
Oil Creek Originals Diane Marie Kellogg www.oilcreekoriginals.com
Painter's Creek Folkart Vera Collier  www.painterscreek.com
Paintworks Magazine Brett Cohen www.allamericancrafts.com
Pampered Palette David Vernon www.pamperedpalette.com
Patricia Rawlinson Virginia Fields www.patriciarawlinson.com
Patricia's Art Studio Patty Stouffer www.pattykay.com
Plant Pride on Parsons Phyllis Gibbs, CDA phylicda@aol.com
Plum Purdy Designs Renee Mullins www.plumpurdy.com
Porcelain Treasures Brenda Hulet-Bailey bhbailey@wideopenwest.com
Portraits by Karen Patton          Karen Patton www.portraits4you.com 
Prudy's Studio, Inc.                Prudy Vannier, CDA www.prudysstudio.com 
Rebecca Baer, Inc.               Rebecca Baer www.rebeccabaer.com 
Robert Warren Art Loft Robert Warren www.robertwarrenartloft.com
Rock Creek Emporium         Barb Jones www.barbjones.com 
Rodney's Colored Pencil Designs   Rodney Ann Bensman www.rodneyscoloredpencildesigns.moonfruit.com 
Rol Publications                    Larry & Cheri Rol, MDA www.cherirol.com
Royal & Langnickel Brush Mfg      Gus Dovellos www.royalbrush.com
Scharff Brushes Inc.              Greg Ingram www.artbrush.com  
Scheewe Publications           Susan Scheewe Brown www.painting-books.com
Sharpeye Framing Company Ryan Wanke ryan@sharpeyeframing.com
Silver Falcon Brush Larry Flesher lflesher@yahoo.com
Society of Decorative Painters SDP Staff www.decorativepainters.com
Sonja Richardson                 Sonja Richardson, TDA sonjastreasures@aol.com
Steph's Folk Art Studio Maurice Summers www.stephsfolkart.com
Sue Bailey Publication Sue Bailey www.suebaileypub.com
Sweet Patoodies                  Sharon Chinn www.sweetpatoodies.com
The Brush Guys Dave Lee www.thebrushguys.com
Timber Ridge Designs Judy Ribitch judy@ribitch.com
Tina Designs Tina Sue Norris, CDA TDA www.tinadesigns.com
TSC Design Joyce Teng www.teacherstamp.com
Turns in Time Dave Zimmerman dan@turnsintime.com
Turtle Hollow   Darla Foreman www.turtlehollowartists.com
Tutto Luggage / Mascot  Metro Susan Lee www.tutto.com
Unique Woods                      Gary L Rapp www.uniquewoods.com
Viking Woodcrafts Inc.         Colleen Kramer www.vikingwoodcrafts.com
Wood Shop (The)                Orville & Carol Ohm 507-265-3495

BACK TO TOP